Isadora Moon is special because she's different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she's a bit of both. Isadora loves playing in the snow, especially when her creations come to life! But snow magic can't last forever.Will she be able to save her new friends before they melt away?With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie

Isadora Moon Makes Winter Magic by Harriet Muncaster (Author)

SKU: 9780192772572
£5.99 Regular Price
£5.39Sale Price
  • 3 Oct 2019

Want to be Book Buddies?

Sign-up to our monthly newsletter to enjoy bookish news, shop updates and exclusive event information.

Sign up for our newsletter

© 2019 by Book Nook Ltd. Proudly created with Wix.com