Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique! 

Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she is a bit of both. 

When Isadora's cousin, Mirabelle, comes to stay, Isadora is really excited. Mirabelle, who is a witch, is older than Isadora and always has the best ideas for things to do. So when she suggests that instead of taking Pink Rabbit Isadora should take a dragon to 'Bring Your Pet to School Day', Isadora ignores her worries and goes along with the plan. 

But looking after a dragon turns out to be a little bit harder than the pair of them expect ...

With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny series of first chapter books. 

Perfect for fans of ClaudeDixie O'Day, and Squishy McFluffIsadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!

 

Publisher: Oxford University Press 
ISBN: 9780192758514 
Number of pages: 128 
Weight: 166 g 
Dimensions: 185 x 130 x 11 mm

Isadora Moon Gets In Trouble Harriet Muncaster

SKU: 9780192758514
£5.99Price

    Be The First To Know

    Sign up for our newsletter

    © 2019 by Book Nook Ltd. Proudly created with Wix.com